Battlestar Galactica | Read more | Voyance : 10 conseils et astuces pour une première consultation gratuite réussie
1875 mb

End Of Silence / Public Collapse - Noise Behind The Nuclear Destruction free download

  • Songer: End Of Silence
  • Album name: Noise Behind The Nuclear Destruction
  • Genre: Electronic, Rock
  • Info: Label: Nuclear Recycling-Tapes ‎– 001
    Type: Cassette, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Electronic, Rock
    Style: Hardcore, Noise, Punk, Experimental


A1 End Of Silence Too Drunk To Rot/Louder Than God
A2 End Of Silence Human Weirdo (Instrumental)
A3 End Of Silence Feeling Sick (Instrumental)
A4 End Of Silence Slumb
A5 End Of Silence Numb Ears Practice
B1 Public Collapse DSFA (Attitude Adjustment)
B2 Public Collapse Nuclear Winter
B3 Public Collapse World Of Music
B4 Public Collapse Sampling Of Confused Minds
B5 Public Collapse Crving Animals In The Slaughterhouse
B6 Public Collapse Feedback Of Sirens
B7 Public Collapse Fartz One
B8 Public Collapse Return Of The Glacial Epoch
B9 Public Collapse Antireligious Meaning
B10 Public Collapse Bless You !
B11 Public Collapse TV Mania
B12 Public Collapse Fartz Two (Extended Version)
B13 Public Collapse Monotoring Network
B14 Public Collapse Hard Labour In The System Of Triviality


  • Bass – Matthias* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Drums – Dirk* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Guitar – Achim* (tracks: A1 to A4)
  • Musician – Achim* (tracks: A5), Dirk* (tracks: A5), Matthias* (tracks: A5)
  • Performer [Public Collapse Is:] – Michael!* (tracks: B1 to B14)
  • Vocals – Christiane* (tracks: A1 to A4)


Track A1:Recorded live in Leipzig (Eiskeller), 28.9.1991
Tracks A2, A3, A4:Recorded in Boppard, Studio Juny `91
Track A5:Rehearsal 7.2.1991

Track B1 is a cover version of a song originally performed by an Attitude Adjustment.

Hand-numbered edition.
Issued with an information sheet.

Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017