50. Lorde - Green Light | L’Abbiamo Fatta Grossa STREAMING ITA (2016) | Life Story
832 mb

Then Jerico - First (The Sound Of Music) free download

  • Songer: Then Jerico
  • Album name: First (The Sound Of Music)
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Info: Label: London Records ‎– 828 044-1
    Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1987
    Category: Electronic
    Style: Synth-pop

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Let Her Fall
A2 Blessed Days
Backing Vocals – Linda Taylor, Tessa NilesRecorded By [Vocals] – Julian Mendelsohn Obe*
A3 Laughter Party
A4 Stable Boy
Backing Vocals – Mark O'Donahughe*
A5 The Motive
B1 Muscle Deep
Mixed By – Greg WalshMixed By [Assistant] – Brian Evans*
B2 A Quiet Place (Apathy And Sympathy)
B3 Play Dead
Backing Vocals – Mark O'Donahughe*
B4 The Hitcher
B5 Prairie Rose
Piano – Dave ShieldWritten-By – Bryan Ferry, Phil Manzanera


  • Bass Guitar – Jasper Stainthorpe
  • Drums [And Rhythms] – Steve Wren
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Scott Taylor
  • Engineer – Owen Davies (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Mark Shaw
  • Keyboards – Alex Right*
  • Keyboards [Extra], Programmed By – Andy Wright
  • Mixed By – Owen Davies (tracks: A1 to A5, B2 to B5)
  • Percussion – Andy Duncan
  • Producer – Owen Davies
  • Tape Op – Dick Beethan*, John 'Ted' Brough*, John Palmer , Mark O'Donahughe*, Martin White , Michael Ade*, Noel Harris , Noel Rafferty, Richard Edwards
  • Vocals, Lyrics By – Mark Shaw
  • Written-By – Then Jerico (tracks: A1 to B4)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
828 0442 Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(CD, Album) London Records 828 0442 UK 1987
LONC 26 Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(Cass, Album, Cle) London Records LONC 26 UK 1987
P33L 20035 Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(CD, Album) London Records P33L 20035 Japan 1987
828044-1, LON LP 26 Then Jerico First (The Sound Of Music) ‎(LP, Album) London Records, London Records 828044-1, LON LP 26 Greece 1987
TOWN1 Then Jerico First - The Sound Of Music ‎(Acetate, LP, Album) The Town House TOWN1 UK 1987


Other related music
All rights reserved.
EUalbums.com © 2017