Juvenile delinquency | Up The Women | Dance in the Vampire Bund
1751 mb

Various - Blast! Presents (10 Exclusive Tracks!) free download

  • Songer: Various
  • Album name: Blast! Presents (10 Exclusive Tracks!)
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Nuclear Blast ‎– NB 2670-2
    Series: Blast! Presents –
    Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 2010
    Category: Rock
    Style: Thrash, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Black Metal

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Behemoth Shemhamforash (Live)
Music By, Lyrics By – Nergal
2 Doro Herzblut (Live)
Music By, Lyrics By – Andreas Bruhn
3 Hardcore Superstar Moonshine
Music By, Lyrics By – Joakim Berggren, Magnus Andreasson, Martin Sandvik, Vic Zino
4 Forbidden Forsaken At The Gates
Lyrics By – Craig Locicero, Russ AndersonMusic By – Craig Locicero, Mark Hernandez, Russ Anderson, Steve Smyth
5 Dimmu Borgir Dimmu Borgir
Lyrics By – Silenoz*Music By – Silenoz*, Galder, Shagrath
6 Sabaton Primo Victoria
Lyrics By – Joakim BrodénMusic By – Joakim Brodén, Pär Sundström
7 Death Angel Truce
Lyrics By – Mark OseguedaMusic By – Rob Cavestany
8 Amorphis My Kantele
Music By, Lyrics By – Esa Holopainen
9 Madball R.A.H.C.
Music By, Lyrics By – Freddy Cricien, Jorge Guerra
10 Melechesh Grand Gathas Of Baal Sin
Lyrics By – Murat CenanMusic By – Murat Cenan, Nadim Khoury


Given away in a cardboard sleeve with the music - and mailorder-magazine "Blast!" issue 92 'Winter 2010/2011'

Information on backcover:
#1 Taken from the Album "Evangelia Heretika - The New Gospel"
#2 Taken from the Album "25 Years In Rock"
#3 Taken from the Album "Split Your Lip"
#4 Taken from the Album "Omega Wave"
#5 Taken from the Album "Abrahadabra"
#6 Taken from the Album "Primo Victoria"
#7 Taken from the Album "Relentless Retribution"
#8 Taken from the Album "Magic & Mayhem - Tales From The Early Years"
#9 Taken from the Album "Empire"
#10 Taken from the Album "The Epigenesis"

Other related music
All rights reserved.
webmastersmag.com © 2017