Brian Huskey | Crow2016 | Rush - Sectors
1543 mb

Farmyard - Looking For A Place free download

  • Songer: Farmyard
  • Album name: Looking For A Place
  • Genre: Rock
  • Info: Label: Little Wing Of Refugees ‎– LW 4016/17
    Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered
    Country: Germany
    Date of released: 1991
    Category: Rock
    Style: Alternative Rock, Folk Rock, Prog Rock

Free download links

Farmyard - Looking For A Place
MP3 version

2543 downloads at 38 mb/s

Farmyard - Looking For A Place
FLAC version

2914 downloads at 33 mb/s


A1 Those Days Are Gone
A2 Through My Window
A3 Which Way Confusion (Part 1)
A4 Which Way Confusion (Part 2)
B1 Learnin 'bout Livin
B2 Tha Woirks
B3 I Sit Alone
Back To Fronting
C1 All In Your Head
C2 Me The Dog Ma And Dear Old Dad
C3 Nothing Happening Here
C4 Too Much Wrong
D1 Feeling Pretty Good
D2 Fantasia. New Road
D3 Looking For A Place


  • Artwork [Collage], Painting [Additional] – Helga Sülzle
  • Photography By [Sleeve] – Refugees*
  • Reissue Producer – Gary Chapman, Refugees*


The only two band's albums originally released in 1971 here repackaged together.

Hand-numbered limited edition of 500.
Double-gatefold sleeve plus a 19 pages 12" sized booklet with lyrics.

Thanks to the unknown Wellington artists.


Other related music
All rights reserved. © 2017